Thread: ==>> Indikator SGIANT The Best For Newbie 100% Profit <<==

Banned
    lurking

sgiant is on a distinguished road sgiant's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    38.40 USD
    Thanks

==>> Indikator SGIANT The Best For Newbie 100% Profit <<==

Please permit the moderator to open the thread. If it already exists please delete it.

I'm a newbie will share indicators that may be suitable for another newbie, if you create a master may be less.

Sgiant indicator is very simple, to the rules please see the picture below (picture representing the word).

Spoiler Spoiler:

For example, I get a profit of NZD / USD and EUR / GBP, Total 59 pip on 22 June 2012.

Spoiler Spoiler:

Like the example below, I opened the position yesterday and closed today. With $ 1,870 profit.

Spoiler Spoiler:

DOWNLOAD HERE

Spoiler Spoiler:

2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to sgiant For This Useful Post:

aasmaan (02-08-2013), cakbinter (03-09-2014), mrhoe (06-29-2012), mtuppers (03-02-2013), nokturnazz (07-15-2012), oyiis (08-04-2012), s3HAt (07-22-2012)

My pips hand is weak
    ----

mrhoe is an unknown quantity at this point mrhoe's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    29.00 USD
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by sgiant View Post
    Please permit the moderator to open the thread. If it already exists please delete it.

I'm a newbie will share indicators that may be suitable for another newbie, if you create a master may be less.

Sgiant indicator is very simple, to the rules please see the picture below (picture representing the word).

Spoiler Spoiler:

For example, I get a profit of NZD / USD and EUR / GBP, Total 59 pip on 22 June 2012.

Spoiler Spoiler:

Like the example below, I opened the position yesterday and closed today. With $ 1,870 profit.

Spoiler Spoiler:

DOWNLOAD HERE

Spoiler Spoiler:
    Thank you for sharing your indicator. Is it only works on NU & EG? What TF it can be use for maximum profit?
    Would you mind to explain us how to put it inti MT4?